NHC Contact Information

Atlanta Corporate Office

1975 Lakeside Parkway
Suite 310
Tucker, Georgia 30084

Phone: (770) 939-3939
Toll Free:
(888) 530-8266
Fax: (770) 939-3886
TTY (Hearing Impaired Only): (877) 349-8100
Toll Free:
(877) 349-8100

Chicago Office

1975 Lakeside Parkway
Suite 310
Tucker, GA 30084

Phone: (773) 304-0431
Toll Free:
(866) 737-7504
Fax: (888) 291-6502
TTY (Hearing Impaired Only): (877) 349-8100
Toll Free:
(877) 349-8100

Staff Contact Information

Chief Officers

Karen Romaine Thomas, MBA

Chief Executive Officer
karen.thomas@nhcinc.org

Jeff Wirrick, MPA, SCHM, AHM

Chief Operating Officer
jeff.wirrick@nhcinc.org

Jignesh Patel, MBA

Chief Financial Officer
jignest.patel@nhcinc.org
For Contract Renewals/Rent Adjustment

Kim Barnes, CPO

Asset Manager (GA)
kim.barnes@nhcinc.org

Ashley Turner

Asset Manager (GA)
ashley.turner@nhcinc.org

Marlene Boldon

Asset Manager (IL)
marlene.boldon@nhcinc.org

Bridgette Keyes

Asset Manager (IL)
brigitte.keyes@nhcinc.org

Sylvia McDuffie

Asset Manager (IL)
sylvia.mcduffie@nhcinc.org

Elena Proctor, CPO, PHM

Asset Manager (IL)
elena.proctor@nhcinc.org

Heather Gross

Contract Analyst
heather.gross@nhcinc.org

Kimberly Lance, CPO, C3P

Director, Asset Manager
kim.lance@nhcinc.org
For Monthly HAP Vouchers, please contact:

Toya Davidson, COSA

Voucher Analyst (IL)
toya.davidson@nhcinc.org

Carol Easley, COSA

Voucher Portfolio Manager (IL)
carol.easley@nhcinc.org

Rasheada Owens, COSA

Voucher Analyst (IL)
rasheada.owens@nhcinc.org

Deione Bledson, COS

Voucher Analyst (IL)
deione.bledson@nhcinc.org

Tamara Reid-Wadley, COSA

Voucher Analyst (IL)
tamara.reid-wadley@nhcinc.org

Janet Stokes, COSA

Voucher Portfolio Manager (GA)
janet.stokes@nhcinc.org

Melinda Williams, COS

Voucher Analyst (GA)
melinda.williams@nhcinc.org

Magdaline (Lynn) Parker, COS

Voucher Analyst (GA)
magdaline.parker@nhcinc.org

Ty Linton, COS

Voucher Specialist (GA & IL)
tymier.linton@nhcinc.org
For Owner Agent changes, please contact:

Katie Thalacker-Roberts

Administrative Support Specialist
oaforms@nhcinc.org
For General Administration, please contact:

Katie Thalacker-Roberts

Administrative Support Specialist
katie.roberts@nhcinc.org

Vinitha Robinson, MPA, PHR

Human Resources Manager/Administrative Support Manager
vinitha.robinson@nhcinc.org

Charlene Moore

Accounting Specialist
charlene.moore@nhcinc.org

Cameron Melvin, COS

Staff Accountant
cameron.melvin@nhcinc.org

Mark Robelli

Senior Financial Analyst
mark.robelli@nhcinc.org

Laurie Williams

Director of Finance and Accounting
laurie.williams@nhcinc.org

Jamaul Morrison

Systems Administrator
jamaul.morrison@nhcinc.org

Don Slade

IT Director
don.slade@nhcinc.org
For Management & Occupancy Reviews/REAC Issues, please contact:

Tamara Duncan

Compliance Specialist (IL)
tamara.duncan@nhcinc.org

Emerida Santana

Compliance Specialist (IL)
emerida.santana@nhcinc.org

Brandy Ivery

Compliance Manager/Specialist (IL)
brandy.ivery@nhcinc.org

Shaila Grady

Compliance Specialist (GA)
shaila.grady@nhcinc.org

Satara Tyler

Compliance Analyst
satara.tyler@nhcinc.org

John Nocheherly, COS, HCCP

Senior Compliance Manager
john.nocheherly@nhcinc.org
For Resident Issues, please contact:

Cerina Sneed

Resident Concern Analyst
cerina.sneed@nhcinc.org

Kelli Sterling

Senior Quality Assurance Compliance Manager
kelli.sterling@nhcinc.org